Town of Rhine Sub-Committees

2020

Highway and Road Committee

Chair: Al Feld . . .   afeld@townrhine.com

Ron Platz . . . rplatz@townrhine.com

Bill Jacob . . .  bjacob@townrhine.com

Ordinance Committee

Chair: Bill Jacob . . .   bjacob@townrhine.com

Jon Rost . . .  jrost@townrhine.com 

Paul Boocher . . .  pboocher@townrhine.com

Sanitation Committee

Chair: Al Feld . . .   afeld@townrhine.com

Larry Eberle . . . leberle@townrhine.com

Jon Rost . . . jrost@townrhine.com

Comprehensive Planning Committee

Chair: Paul Boocher. . . pboocher@townrhine.com

Larry Eberle . . . leberle@townrhine.com

Ron Kissinger . . . rkissinger@townrhine.com

Mark Pfaller . . . mpfaller@townrhine.com

Planning Commission

Chair: Bill Jacob . . . bjacob@townrhine.com

Joanie Fiorenza . . . jfiorenza@townrhine.com

Mark Pfaller . . . mpfaller@townrhine.com

Larry Eberle . . . leberle@townrhine.com

Christa Johanson . . . cjohanson@townrhine.com

Alternate #1:

   Paul Boocher . . . pboocher@townrhine.com

Alternate #2:

   Keith Fischer . . . kfischer@townrhine.com

Stewardship Committee

Chair: Jon Rost . . .   jrost@townrhine.com

Keith Fischer

Nanette Bulebosh 

Finance Committee

Chair: Ron Platz . . .   rplatz@townrhine.com

Al Feld . . . afeld@townrhine.com

Jon Rost . . . jrost@townrhine.com

Emergency Response

Chair: Ron Platz . . .   rplatz@townrhine.com

Al Feld . . . afeld@townrhine.com

Darren Lindstrom . . . dlindstrom@townrhine.com

Properties Committee

Chair: Larry Eberle . . . leberle@townrhine.com

Al Feld . . . afeld@townrhine.com

Jon Rost . . . jrost@townrhine.com

Board of Appeals

Chair: Jon Rost . . .   jrost@townrhine.com

Mark Pfaller . . . mpfaller@townrhine.com

Ron Book . . . rbook@townrhine.com

Christa Johanson . . . cjohanson@townrhine.com

Paul Boocher . . . pboocher@townrhine.com

Alternate #1:

   Darrell Abston . . . dabstone@townrhine.com

Crystal Lake High Water Committee

Chair: Al Feld . . .   afeld@townrhine.com

Gary Vanderkin (Plymouth TB)

Bob Gregorski (CLAA)

Ben Payne (resident)

John Mooney (Sanitary District #1)

Broadband Initative Committee

Chair: Al Feld . . .   afeld@townrhine.com

Christa Johanson

Lisa Holzmann 

Nanette Bulebosh 

Brian Gottsacker 

Committees and Members (pdf)

© 2020 Town of Rhine

Town Officials and Contacts

Chair:

Red Platz -         rplatz@townrhine.com

Supervisors:

Al Feld -             afeld@townrhine.com

Jon Rost -          jrost@townrhine.com

Bill Jacob -        bjacob@townrhine.com

Larry Eberle -   leberle@townrhine.com

Building Inspector:

Doc Leonard - dleonard@safebuilt.com

Phone - 262.364.9597

Inspection Line ONLY - 262.346.4577

Clerk/Treasurer: 

Lexann Hoogstra - clerk@townrhine.com

Deputy Clerk:

Catherine Zufelt Loeffler- 

deputyclerk@townrhine.com

Office Assistant:

Amy Weber - officeadmin@townrhine.com