Town of Rhine


Highway and Road Committee

Ordinance Committee

Metal Rhine Sign.jpg

Finance Committee

Sanitation Committee

Comprehensive Planning Committee

Plan Commission

Stewardship Committee

Chair: Jon Rost . . .

Keith Fischer

Nanette Bulebosh 

Appreciation Day 8.2019.jpg
Photo from the 2019 Town of Rhine Employee Appreciation Gathering.

Village of Elkhart Lake and Town of Rhine Joint Emergency Response Committee

Properties Committee

Board of Appeals

Crystal Lake High Water Committee

Chair: Al Feld . . .

Gary Vanderkin (Plymouth TB)

Bob Gregorski (CLAA)

Ben Payne (resident)

John Mooney (Sanitary District #1)

Broadband Initative Committee

Chair: Jon Rost . .

Christa Johanson

Lisa Holzmann 

Nanette Bulebosh 

Brian Gottsacker 

Committees and Members (pdf)