Town of Rhine

Sub-Committees

Highway and Road Committee

Chair: Al Feld . . .   afeld@townrhine.com

Ron Platz . . . rplatz@townrhine.com

Bill Jacob . . .  bjacob@townrhine.com

Ordinance Committee

Chair: Bill Jacob . . .   bjacob@townrhine.com

Jon Rost . . .  jrost@townrhine.com 

Paul Boocher . . .  pboocher@townrhine.com

Metal Rhine Sign.jpg

Finance Committee

Chair: Ron Platz . . .   rplatz@townrhine.com

Al Feld . . . afeld@townrhine.com

Jon Rost . . . jrost@townrhine.com

Lakes and Sanitation Committee

Chair: Al Feld . . .   afeld@townrhine.com

Larry Eberle . . . leberle@townrhine.com

Jon Rost . . . jrost@townrhine.com

Comprehensive Plan Committee

Chair: Paul Boocher. . . pboocher@townrhine.com

Larry Eberle . . . leberle@townrhine.com

Ron Kissinger . . . rkissinger@townrhine.com

Mark Pfaller . . . mpfaller@townrhine.com

Plan Commission

Chair: Bill Jacob . . . bjacob@townrhine.com

Joanie Fiorenza . . . jfiorenza@townrhine.com

Mark Pfaller . . . mpfaller@townrhine.com

Larry Eberle . . . leberle@townrhine.com

Christa Johanson . . . cjohanson@townrhine.com

Alternate #1:

Paul Boocher . . . pboocher@townrhine.com

Alternate #2:

Keith Fischer . . . kfischer@townrhine.com

Stewardship Committee

Chair: Jon Rost . . .   jrost@townrhine.com

Keith Fischer

Nanette Bulebosh 

Appreciation Day 8.2019.jpg
Photo from the 2019 Town of Rhine Employee Appreciation Gathering.

Village of Elkhart Lake and Town of Rhine Joint Emergency Response Committee

Ron Platz . . .   rplatz@townrhine.com

Al Feld . . . afeld@townrhine.com

Geoffrey Bray . . .gbray@elkhartlakewi.gov

Richard Sadiq . . .rsadiq@elkhartlakewi.gov

Properties Committee

Chair: Larry Eberle . . . leberle@townrhine.com

Al Feld . . . afeld@townrhine.com

Jon Rost . . . jrost@townrhine.com

Board of Appeals

Chair: Jon Rost . . .   jrost@townrhine.com

Mark Pfaller . . . mpfaller@townrhine.com

Ron Book . . . rbook@townrhine.com

Christa Johanson . . . cjohanson@townrhine.com

Paul Boocher . . . pboocher@townrhine.com

Alternate #1:

Darrell Abston . . . dabstone@townrhine.com

Crystal Lake High Water Committee

Chair: Al Feld . . .   afeld@townrhine.com

Gary Vanderkin (Plymouth TB)

Bob Gregorski (CLAA)

Ben Payne (resident)

John Mooney (Sanitary District #1)

Broadband Initative Committee

Chair: Jon Rost . . .jrost@townrhine.com

Christa Johanson

Lisa Holzmann 

Nanette Bulebosh 

Brian Gottsacker