Town Board Meetings —

1st Tuesday of each month at 6:30PM

(unless an election falls on that day, then it will be held one week later on Tuesday)

 

Town Board Members

Chair

Ron Platz . . . 920-390-0332 . . . rplatz@townrhine.com

Supervisors

Allen Feld . . . 920-980-3827 . . . afeld@townrhine.com

Jon Rost . . . 920-980-4800 . . .  jrost@townrhine.com

Bill Jacob . . . 920-627-2612 . . . bjacob@townrhine.com

Larry Eberle . . . 920-889-5551  . . . leberle@townrhine.com

Clerk/Treasurer

Lexann Hoogstra . . . 920-876-3413 . . . clerk@townrhine.com

Deputy Clerk

Amy Weber . . . 920-876-3413 . . . officeadmin@townrhine.com

Village of Elkhart Lake/Town of Rhine Fire Department

Rob Schmidt. . . 920-876-3333. . .rschmidt@elkhartlakewi.gov

Village of Elkhart Lake/Town of Rhine First Responders

Michael Meeusen . . . 920-876-3333 . . . mmeeusen@elkhartlakewi.gov

Building Inspector

Tony Leonard . . . Cell: 262-364-9597 
For Inspections Only please call 262-346-4577

The building inspector's hours are by Appointment ONLY.

elkhart-lake-fire-engine2.jpg