Town Board Meetings — 1st Tuesday - Town Office - 6:30PM

 

Town Board Members

Chair

Ron Platz . . . 920-390-0332 . . . rplatz@townrhine.com

Supervisors

Allen Feld . . . 920-980-3827 . . . afeld@townrhine.com

Jon Rost . . . 920-980-4800 . . .  jrost@townrhine.com

Bill Jacob . . . 920-627-2612 . . . bjacob@townrhine.com

Larry Eberle . . . 920-889-5551  . . . bjacob@townrhine.com

Clerk/Treasurer

Lexann Hoogstra . . . 920-876-3413 . . . clerk@townrhine.com

Deputy Clerk

Catherine Loeffler . . . 920-876-3413 . . . deputyclerk@townrhine.com

Office Assistant

Amy Weber . . . 920-876-3413 . . . deputyclerk@townrhine.com

Village of Elkhart Lake/Town of Rhine Fire Department

Pat Zorn . . . 920-876-3333

Village of Elkhart Lake/Town of Rhine First Responders

Darren Lindstrom . . . 920-876-3333 . . . dlindstrom@townrhine.com

Building Inspector

Tony Leonard . . . Cell: 262-364-9597 
For Inspections Only please call 262-346-4577

The building inspector's hours are by Appointment ONLY.

© 2020 Town of Rhine

Town Officials and Contacts

Chair:

Red Platz -         rplatz@townrhine.com

Supervisors:

Al Feld -             afeld@townrhine.com

Jon Rost -          jrost@townrhine.com

Bill Jacob -        bjacob@townrhine.com

Larry Eberle -   leberle@townrhine.com

Building Inspector:

Doc Leonard - dleonard@safebuilt.com

Phone - 262.364.9597

Inspection Line ONLY - 262.346.4577

Clerk/Treasurer: 

Lexann Hoogstra - clerk@townrhine.com

Deputy Clerk:

Catherine Zufelt Loeffler- 

deputyclerk@townrhine.com

Office Assistant:

Amy Weber - officeadmin@townrhine.com