Election Information

Anyone new to the Town should contact the clerk about voter registration. To obtain an absentee ballot, visit                         .

If you have not requested a ballot online in the past, you will be asked to upload a voter ID.

Public Test of the Automated Tabulating Equipment (Voting Machines) will be held on February 11, 2021 at 9:30am. Please click here for the official public notice.

Polls Open -- 7:00am to 8:00pm

Voting Location -- Town Hall 

Election results and Provisional Ballots can be found after each election on the Sheboygan County Website.

2021 Elections

February 16, 2021- Spring Primary

April 6, 2021- Spring Election

2020 Elections

November 2, 2020 - General Election

August 11, 2020 -Partisan Primary

April 7, 2020- Spring Election

February 18, 2020- Spring Election and Presidential Preference Primary

State of Wisconsin Election Websites

Election Forms

Forms can be downloaded from the Elections Commission Website.

Most common downloaded forms: 

© 2020 Town of Rhine

Town Officials and Contacts

Chair:

Red Platz -         rplatz@townrhine.com

Supervisors:

Al Feld -             afeld@townrhine.com

Jon Rost -          jrost@townrhine.com

Bill Jacob -        bjacob@townrhine.com

Larry Eberle -   leberle@townrhine.com

Building Inspector:

Doc Leonard - dleonard@safebuilt.com

Phone - 262.364.9597

Inspection Line ONLY - 262.346.4577

Clerk/Treasurer: 

Lexann Hoogstra - clerk@townrhine.com

Deputy Clerk:

Catherine Zufelt Loeffler- 

deputyclerk@townrhine.com

Office Assistant:

Amy Weber - officeadmin@townrhine.com